Odi omnes

I hate everyone. Not in a way I would hurt them, well I would verbally, but after that I would just want to hurt myself. – Look! What have you done? You’ve hurt me, my feelings and if I don’t hurt myself physically you won’t know, you won’t notice. 

I despise people, lurid, egocentric flock of useless liars. I’m so sick of them. So sick of everyone. 

Do not blame me, please. I have my reasons and if you were to see and experience what pains me so much… Oh, I hope it won’t be the case but I wish you’d have to. How much enduring, tolerating and suffering before insanity washs away everything.

Leave a Reply

