God wants me dead, that’s why I go through all this shit. 

God wants me dead, that’s why I go through all this shit. 

God wants me dead, that’s why I go though all this shit. 

I was on the verge of a never ending cry. I didn’t want to cry tho. Not during work. I hate being a weak person. 

I kept saying it in my head. The reason why I have to deal with assholes. God wants me dead. He wants me to take my own life. That’s why I have to deal with all these hurting situations. 

He wants me dead. And I do want to die. 

When the right time comes. 

Leave a Reply

